معدات غرف الأبحاث

  • سطح مرآة عالي الجودة SUS304 تدفق هواء عمودي FFU

    سطح مرآة عالي الجودة SUS304 تدفق هواء عمودي FFU

    FFU قابل للتطبيق في ورش العمل الخالية من الغبار من الفئة 10-100000 ، وهوالسهولة أو الراحةالاستخدام العام لنظام التحكم الجماعي.

    ينطبق FFU أيضًا على الصناعات البصرية والبيولوجية من فئة الشركات المصنعة لأشباه الموصلات ، والإلكترونيات ، وشاشات العرض المسطحة ومحركات الأقراص ، وغيرها من المجالات التي تتطلب تحكمًا صارمًا في تلوث الهواء.

  • Qianqin 4 * 2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit لغرفة نظيفة AC FFU يدعم OEM / ODM

    Qianqin 4 * 2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit لغرفة نظيفة AC FFU يدعم OEM / ODM

    المواصفات موديل NO.QH-570H QH-570B QH-570J QH-1170T L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 1) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 2) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 3) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 4)) الحجم الخارجي 575 * 575 * 250 1175 * 575 * 250 1175 * 575 * 230 1175 * 575 * 277 HEPA SIZE 570 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 درجة نظافة 100 عند 0.3 ميكرومتر (FED CRETERION) حجم الهواء 550-750 م³ / ساعة 800-1350 م³ / ساعة 800-1350 م³ / س 1000-1800 م³ / س سرعة الهواء 0.55-1.2 م / ث ± 20٪ (قابل للتعديل ) الكفاءة 99.99٪ @ 0.3um–99.99999٪@0.12um (اختياري) Neu ...
  • فلتر طرفي HEPA لغرفة نظيفة صندوق وحدة إمداد الهواء بفلتر جل

    فلتر طرفي HEPA لغرفة نظيفة صندوق وحدة إمداد الهواء بفلتر جل

    يشتمل هيكل مخرج الهواء عالي الكفاءة على صندوق ضغط ثابت ، ولوحة موزع ، وشفة مدخل هواء ، وفلتر هواء عالي الكفاءة ، وجهاز ضغط ومسامير.
    وفقًا للهيكل ، يمكن تقسيم مخرج الهواء عالي الكفاءة إلى توصيل علوي وتسليم جانبي.
    هناك نوعان من المرشحات المطابقة: مرشحات عادية بأقسام وفلاتر بدون أقسام.
    من بينها ، تنقسم المرشحات بدون أقسام إلى نوعين: المرشحات الجافة وفلاتر خزان السائل.يستخدم مخرج الهواء عالي الكفاءة مع المرشحات الجافة بشكل أساسي.في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، يتم استخدام مخرج الهواء عالي الكفاءة لمرشح خزان الجرعات بشكل أساسي في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية.
    ينقسم ناشر سطح مخرج الهواء إلى ثلاثة أنواع: نوع الفتحة المستديرة ونوع الفتحة ونوع الإعصار.
    ينقسم مدخل الهواء إلى نوعين: مع صمام هواء وبدون صمام هواء

  • المجلفن الصلب الصفحي تدفق الهواء هود وحدة مرشح مروحة وحدة

    المجلفن الصلب الصفحي تدفق الهواء هود وحدة مرشح مروحة وحدة

    مقدمة وحدة مرشح المروحة (FFU) هي عبارة عن معدات لتنقية الهواء لتزويد الغرفة النظيفة بالهواء النقي لتصنيع أشباه الموصلات ، والبلور السائل ، وما إلى ذلك. مساحة التثبيت هي شبكة سقف النظام.بالنسبة للغرفة النظيفة الكبيرة ، يتراوح عدد وحدات FFU المطلوبة من عدة مئات إلى عدة آلاف.مفهوم تطوير FFU 1. لتقليل تكلفة التشغيل عن طريق توفير الطاقة.2. لتقليل تكلفة البناء والمدة بهيكل رقيق وخفيف ومدمج.3. لتقليل التكلفة الأولية حسب التصميم الإجمالي ...
  • غرفة نظيفة معيارية ، دش هواء باب جانبي تلقائي ذكي

    غرفة نظيفة معيارية ، دش هواء باب جانبي تلقائي ذكي

    وصف المنتجات وحدات غرفة نظيفة دش الهواء الذكي الشخصي التلقائي التعريفي الباب البضائع الهواء دش معدات غرفة نظيفة AIR SHOWER 1. غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء (AIR SHOWER) تسمى أيضًا دش الهواء ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء النظيف ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء التنقية ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء ، النفخ غرفة الاستحمام ، باب دش الهواء ، غرفة غبار الحمام ، غرفة الاستحمام بالنفخ ، قناة دش الهواء ، غرفة الاستحمام بضخ الهواء.2- تعتبر غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء ممرًا ضروريًا لدخول الغرفة النظيفة ، مما يقلل من التلوث الناتج عن ...
  • غرفة نظيفة HVAC مثبتة في السقف على مخرج الهواء HEPA Filter Box

    غرفة نظيفة HVAC مثبتة في السقف على مخرج الهواء HEPA Filter Box

    وصف المنتج: 1. هيكل هيكل الباب - مصمم بشكل جميل من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وسطح لامع ، ومضاد للانزلاق ومقاوم للتآكل 2. جهاز الدفع - - قوة المحرك 220 فولت / 50 هرتز.مزود الطاقة 2.2KW 3. نظام الأمان: عيون كهربائية مثبتة على أرجل الباب.بعد فتح الباب ، بمجرد لمس الأشخاص أو البضائع للعيون الإلكترونية أثناء دخولهم ، يرتفع الباب تلقائيًا ، لمنع سقوط الباب المتدحرج وضرب المشاة والمركبات.م ...
  • يمر دش هواء الغرفة النظيفة من خلال صندوق للصيدلية أو المختبر

    يمر دش هواء الغرفة النظيفة من خلال صندوق للصيدلية أو المختبر

    ميزات باب غرفة نظيفة 1. باب متأرجح يستخدم بشكل رئيسي للمستشفيات ، الأدوية ، المختبرات ، إلخ. 2. المواد: الألومنيوم للإطار والأوراق ، الفولاذ المجلفن / HPL / SS للوحة ، المواد الأساسية للوحة: قرص العسل من الألومنيوم ، رغوة PU 3 . النوع: باب واحد ، باب مزدوج ، وباب ذو أوراق غير متساوية 4. الحجم: 800 × 2100 مم ، 950 × 2100 مم ، 1200 × 2100 مم و 1500 × 2100 مم (يمكن أيضًا تخصيص أحجام أخرى) 5. طريقة الفتح: داخلي / خارجي ، يمين / يسار 6. اللون: أبيض عاجي ، رمادي أبيض ، أزرق ، برتقالي ، إلخ ...
  • صندوق مرور التعشيق الميكانيكي الثابت لغرفة تنظيف الأدوية

    صندوق مرور التعشيق الميكانيكي الثابت لغرفة تنظيف الأدوية

    1.Pass box:
    2.Pass box هو نوع من المعدات المساعدة لغرفة نظيفة.يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتمرير الأشياء الصغيرة بين غرفة نظيفة وغرفة غير نظيفة أو غرفتين نظيفتين.بسبب النظام المتشابك ، يمكنه تقليل التلوث المتقاطع.
    3.يتم استخدام صندوق المرور على نطاق واسع في أماكن تنقية الهواء ، مثل: التكنولوجيا الدقيقة ، والمختبر البيولوجي ، ومصنع الأدوية ، والمستشفى ، والتعبئة ، وشاشات الكريستال السائل ، ومصنع الإلكترونيات ، إلخ.

  • دش هواء أوتوماتيكي بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لغرف الأبحاث

    دش هواء أوتوماتيكي بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لغرف الأبحاث

    وصف المنتج: 1. هيكل هيكل الباب - مصمم بشكل جميل من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وسطح لامع ، ومضاد للانزلاق ومقاوم للتآكل 2. جهاز الدفع - - قوة المحرك 220 فولت / 50 هرتز.مزود الطاقة 2.2KW 3. نظام الأمان: عيون كهربائية مثبتة على أرجل الباب.بعد فتح الباب ، بمجرد لمس الأشخاص أو البضائع للعيون الإلكترونية أثناء دخولهم ، يرتفع الباب تلقائيًا ، لمنع سقوط الباب المتدحرج وضرب المشاة والمركبات.م ...
  • دش هواء غرفة نظيفة قياسي GMP مخصص مع باب Interlock

    دش هواء غرفة نظيفة قياسي GMP مخصص مع باب Interlock

    ما هو دش الهواء؟1.Air shower room (AIR SHOWER) تسمى أيضًا دش الهواء ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء النظيف ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء التنقية ، غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء ، غرفة الاستحمام بالنفخ ، باب دش الهواء ، غرفة غبار الحمام ، غرفة الاستحمام بالنفخ ، قناة دش الهواء ، الهواء تهب غرفة الاستحمام.2- تعتبر غرفة الاستحمام بالهواء ممرًا ضروريًا لدخول الغرفة النظيفة ، مما يقلل من مشكلة التلوث الناتجة عن دخول الغرفة النظيفة ومغادرتها.3.عندما يدخل الأشخاص والبضائع المنطقة النظيفة ، فإنهم بحاجة إلى ...
  • Qianqin 4 * 2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit لغرفة نظيفة AC FFU يدعم OEM / ODM

    Qianqin 4 * 2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit لغرفة نظيفة AC FFU يدعم OEM / ODM

    وصف المنتج نموذج رقم.QH-570H QH-570B QH-570J QH-1170T L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 1) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 2) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 3) L * W * H (MM) (الصورة 4)) الحجم الخارجي 575 * 575 * 250 1175 * 575 * 250 1175 * 575 * 230 1175 * 575 * 277 HEPA SIZE 570 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 1170 * 570 * 69 درجة نظافة 100 عند 0.3 ميكرومتر (FED CRETERION) حجم الهواء 550-750 م³ / ساعة 800-1350 م³ / ساعة 800-1350 م³ / س 1000-1800 م³ / س سرعة الهواء 0.55-1.2 م / ث ± 20٪ (قابل للتعديل ) الكفاءة 99.99٪ @ 0.3um–99.99999٪@0.12um (O ...
  • وحدة فلتر المروحة استبدل HEPA من أسفل لوحة الموزع

    وحدة فلتر المروحة استبدل HEPA من أسفل لوحة الموزع

    ميزات المنتج مصنوع من SUS304 عالي الجودة ، سمك 1.2 مم ، يتميز بمقاومة الماء والرطوبة ومضاد للاشتعال ، سهل التنظيف والصيانة.مثالية لغرف خلع الملابس الرياضية أو غرف تغيير الملابس الخاصة بالشركة ، مع 24 مقصورة منفصلة بأبواب ، كل حجرة بها مفتاحان.مساحة تخزين واسعة لحفظ الملابس والأغراض الشخصية الأخرى بأمان.بزاوية فتح 130 درجة ، وسعة التحميل القصوى لكل رف: 10 كجم تصل معبأة بشكل مسطح وسهلة التجميع.خزائن نظيفة ، أحذية غرفة نظيفة ...
12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Cleanroom Equipment

  • High quality mirror surface SUS304 vertical air flow FFU

    High quality mirror surface SUS304 vertical air flow FFU

    FFU is applicable for Class 10-100000 dust-free workshops, which is convenience the overall use of group control system.

    FFU is also applicable for manufacturer-class optical, biological industries of semiconductors,electronics, flat panel displays and disk drives, and other areas with strictly control requirements for air pollution.

  • Qianqin 4*2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit For Clean Room AC FFU Support OEM/ODM

    Qianqin 4*2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit For Clean Room AC FFU Support OEM/ODM

    Specification MODEL NO. QH-570H QH-570B QH-570J QH-1170T L*W*H(MM)(Picture 1) L*W*H(MM)(picture 2) L*W*H(MM)(picture 3) L*W*H(MM)(picture 4)) External Size 575*575*250 1175*575*250 1175*575*230 1175*575*277 HEPA SIZE 570*570*69 1170*570*69 1170*570*69 1170*570*69 Cleanliness Class 100 @ 0.3um(FED CRETERION) Air Volumn 550-750m³/h 800-1350m³/h 800-1350m³/h 1000-1800m³/h Air Velocity 0.55–1.2m/s±20%(Adjustable) Efficiency 99.99% @ 0.3um–99.99999%@0.12um(Optional)Neu...
  • Clean room HEPA terminal filter Air Supply Unit box with GEL Filter

    Clean room HEPA terminal filter Air Supply Unit box with GEL Filter

    The high-efficiency air outlet structure includes static pressure box, diffuser plate, air inlet flange, high-efficiency air filter, pressing device and bolts.
    According to the structure, the high-efficiency air outlet can be divided into top delivery and side delivery.
    There are two types of matching filters: ordinary filters with partitions and filters without partitions.
    Among them, filters without partitions are divided into two types: dry filters and liquid tank filters. The high-efficiency air outlet with dry filters is mainly used. In the electronics industry, the high-efficiency air outlet of the dosing tank filter is mainly used in the pharmaceutical industry.
    The air outlet surface diffuser is divided into three types: round hole type, louver type and cyclone type.
    The air inlet is divided into two types: with air valve and without air valve

  • Galvanized Steel Laminar Air Flow Hood Fan Filter Unit Module

    Galvanized Steel Laminar Air Flow Hood Fan Filter Unit Module

    Introduction Fan filter unit (FFU) is air cleaning equipment to supply purified air to the clean room for manufacturing semiconductor, liquid crystal, etc. The installation space is the system ceiling grid. For a large clean room, the number of required FFU is from several hundreds to several thousands. Concept of FFU development 1. To reduce running cost by saving energy; 2. To reduce construction cost and term by thin, light and compact structure; 3. To reduce initial cost by total design o...
  • Modular clean room intelligent auto siding door air shower

    Modular clean room intelligent auto siding door air shower

    Products Description Modular clean room intelligent air shower personal automatic induction door cargo air shower clean room equipment AIR SHOWER 1.Air shower room (AIR SHOWER) is also called air shower, clean air shower room, purification air shower room, air shower room, blowing shower room, air shower door, bath dust room, blowing shower room, air shower channel, air blowing shower room. 2.The air shower room is a necessary passage to enter the clean room, which can reduce the pollution pr...
  • Clean Room HVAC Ceiling mounted Air Outlet HEPA Filter Box

    Clean Room HVAC Ceiling mounted Air Outlet HEPA Filter Box

     Product description: 1. Door body structure – beautifully designed with stainless steel material, bright surface, anti-skid and wear-resistant 2. Drive Device—-Motor Power 220V/50HZ. Power Supply 2.2KW 3. Safety system: Safety electric eyes are installed on the door legs. After the door is opened, once people or goods touch the electronic eyes as well as they are entering the door will automatically rise, to prevent the rolling door falling and hitting pedestrians and vehicles. M...
  • Clean room air shower pass thru box for pharmacy or lab

    Clean room air shower pass thru box for pharmacy or lab

    Clean room door Features 1. Swing door mainly used for hospital, pharmaceutical, laboratory, etc. 2. Material: Aluminum profile for frame and leaf, Galvanized steel/HPL/SS for panel ,Core material of panel: Aluminum honeycomb, PU Foaming 3. Type: Single door, Double door, and Unequal leaf door 4. Size: 800x2100mm, 950x2100mm, 1200x2100mm and 1500x2100mm (Other size also could be customized) 5. Opening way: Internal/External, Right/Left 6. Color: Ivory white, grey white, blue, orange, etc...
  • Static Mechanical Interlock Pass Box for Pharmaceutical Clean Room

    Static Mechanical Interlock Pass Box for Pharmaceutical Clean Room

    1.Pass box:
    2.Pass box is a kind of assistant equipment for clean room. It is mainly used to pass the small article between clean room and unclean room or two clean rooms. Because of interlocking system, it can reduce the cross pollution.
    3.Pass box is widely used in the air purification places, such as: micro-technology, biological laboratory, pharmaceutical factory, hospital, packinghouse, LCD, electronics factory, etc.

  •  Full Automatic Stainless Steel Cargo Air Shower For Cleanroom

     Full Automatic Stainless Steel Cargo Air Shower For Cleanroom

     Product description: 1. Door body structure – beautifully designed with stainless steel material, bright surface, anti-skid and wear-resistant 2. Drive Device—-Motor Power 220V/50HZ. Power Supply 2.2KW 3. Safety system: Safety electric eyes are installed on the door legs. After the door is opened, once people or goods touch the electronic eyes as well as they are entering the door will automatically rise, to prevent the rolling door falling and hitting pedestrians and vehicles. M...
  • Customized GMP standard clean room air shower with Interlock Door

    Customized GMP standard clean room air shower with Interlock Door

    What is air shower? 1.Air shower room (AIR SHOWER) is also called air shower, clean air shower room, purification air shower room, air shower room, blowing shower room, air shower door, bath dust room, blowing shower room, air shower channel, air blowing shower room. 2.The air shower room is a necessary passage to enter the clean room, which can reduce the pollution problem caused by entering and leaving the clean room. 3.When people and goods are to enter the clean area, they need to b...
  • Qianqin 4*2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit For Clean Room AC FFU Support OEM/ODM

    Qianqin 4*2 HEPA Fan Filter Unit For Clean Room AC FFU Support OEM/ODM

    Product Description MODEL NO. QH-570H QH-570B QH-570J QH-1170T L*W*H(MM)(Picture 1) L*W*H(MM)(picture 2) L*W*H(MM)(picture 3) L*W*H(MM)(picture 4)) External Size 575*575*250 1175*575*250 1175*575*230 1175*575*277 HEPA SIZE 570*570*69 1170*570*69 1170*570*69 1170*570*69 Cleanliness Class 100 @ 0.3um(FED CRETERION) Air Volumn 550-750m³/h 800-1350m³/h 800-1350m³/h 1000-1800m³/h Air Velocity 0.55–1.2m/s±20%(Adjustable) Efficiency 99.99% @ 0.3um–99.99999%@0.12um(O...
  • Fan Filter Unit Replace HEPA From Under Diffuser Plate

    Fan Filter Unit Replace HEPA From Under Diffuser Plate

    Product feature Made of high quality SUS304,thickness is 1.2mm, it features water, moisture resistant and anti-flaming, easy to clean and maintain. Ideal for sports locker rooms or company changing rooms, with 24 separate compartments with doors, each compartment has 2 keys. Ample storage space for keeping clothes and other personal belongings safe. With an opening angle of 130°, maximum load capacity per shelf: 10 Kg Arrives flat packed and easy to assemble. Clean wardrobes ,clean room shoes...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2